What is the CSS exam?

CSS Exam stands for Central Superior Service Exam. CSS Exam is conducted by the Federal Public Service Commission (FPSC) Islamabad for the recruitment of candidates to posts (BS-17) in the following services under the Federal Government.

CSS exams in pakistan, CSS exams infor

How many parts have CSS EXAM?

CSS exam consist of four parts:

  1. Written Examination
  2. Medical Test
  3. Psychological Test
  4. Viva Voce

Leave a Comment